Luxembourg is a country in Europe. It is a small country. It was one of the first countries in the European Union. The countries next to Luxembourg are Belgium, Germany, and France. Its population is 442,972.
Luxembourg is a parliamentary democracy headed by a constitutional monarch. Under the constitution of 1868, executive power is in the hands of the Governor and the cabinet, which consists of several other ministers.
Districts, cantons, and communes.
Luxembourg is divided into 3 districts, which are further divided into 12 cantons and then 116 communes. Twelve of the communes have city status, of which the city of Luxembourg is the largest.
1. Diekirch
2. Grevenmacher
3. Luxembourg

Visit Our HomePage